ce9b169668 · GPT-6 Astra対応 · Updated 2026-09-19 12:28:44 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?